Time, tracklist and how you can hear SNSD queen’s new album

, Time, tracklist and how you can hear SNSD queen’s new album

[ad_1]

Ladies’ Era’s Taeyeon is coming again together with her third studio album INVU and the thrill relating to the Okay-pop legend’s comeback is at an all-time excessive. Check out Taeyeon’s INVU tracklist, how you can hear, and launch time particulars under.

Kim Taeyeon aka SNSD’s Taeyeon has proved her influence as a South Korean vocalist not simply with SNSD’s iconic discography, but additionally together with her personal critically acclaimed two studio albums, seven prolonged performs (EPs), and over 41 singles.

Together with quite a few awards for her one-of-a-kind artistry, vocal abilities, and heart-piercing songwriting, Taeyeon has additionally gained various prestigious accolades for her iconic Okay-drama OSTs that lent a unique dimension to the dramas altogether.

Taeyeon releasing her third studio album ‘INVU’ (Ladies’ Era Twitter/ INVU Teaser photographs)

Taeyeon INVU launch time explored

Taeyeon’s ‘INVU’ can be releasing on February 14th at 6 PM KST/ 4 AM ET/ 3 AM CT/ 1 AM PT/ 9 AM GMT.

Previous to Taeyeon’s a lot anticipated third album launch, catch the ‘Nice’ crooner on a countdown stay from 5 PM KST/ 3 AM ET on Girls’ Generation’s YouTube channel.

This content material couldn’t be loaded

Taeyeon INVU tracklist

Taeyeon’s INVU will include 13 tracks together with the only Can’t Management Myself which was launched on January seventeenth. Talking of the album, Ladies’ Era famous, ‘INVU’ is all about Taeyeon displaying her progress and maturity as a singer via various numerous tracks.

Test the tracklist under.

  • INVU
  • Some Evening
  • Can’t Management Myself
  • Set Myself On hearth
  • Toddler
  • Siren
  • Chilly As Hell
  • Timeless
  • Coronary heart
  • No Love Once more
  • You Higher Not
  • Weekend
  • Ending Credit

Take heed to INVU tracklist under.

The right way to hearken to Taeyeon’s third studio album INVU

Taeyeon’s third studio album ‘INVU’ can be launched from all the most important music platforms together with Spotify, Apple Music, YouTube, and extra.

Check out Taeyeon’s title observe INVU music video under.

The right way to order Taeyeon’s INVU bodily album

Taeyeon’s INVU can be accessible as bodily albums in two variations together with Blue and Orange for followers. Try SM Global Shop for ordering the bodily copy of the album.

Enthusiastic about Taeyeon’s INVU? Try the album on February 14th at 6 PM KST/ 4 AM ET.

In different information, Taeyeon INVU: Time, tracklist and how to listen SNSD queen’s new album

[ad_2]

Source link

Votar

Leave a Reply