Time, lineup and tips on how to watch SMA

, Time, lineup and tips on how to watch SMA

[ad_1]

Seoul Music Awards 2022 is going down on January twenty third and the star-studded lineup of the present that includes NCT 127, NCT Dream and extra has made followers stay up for the award ceremony. Right here’s a have a look at the airtime, lineup, presenters listing and the place to look at particulars of the much-anticipated occasion.

The thirty first version of Seoul Music Awards might be hosted by common South Korean tv anchor Kim Sung Joo, rapper Growth and AOA Seolhyun.

NCT 127 might be attending Seoul Music Awards 2022 (Photograph by Steve Jennings/WireImage)

Worldwide airtime of Seoul Music Awards 2022’s pink carpet and fundamental ceremony

The thirty first star-studded Seoul Music Awards will happen on Sunday, January twenty third, on the Gocheok Sky Dome.

The pink carpet ceremony of the occasion will start at 4 PM KST/ 2 AM ET. The primary ceremony of SMA 2022 might be airing from 6 PM KST/ 4 AM ET on January twenty third.

Right here’s a have a look at the worldwide schedule of the primary ceremony.

  • Pacific Time: 1 AM PT, January 23
  • Central Time: 3 AM CT, January 23
  • Japanese Time: 4 AM ET, January 23
  • British Time: 9 AM GMT, January 23
  • European Time: 10 AM CET, January 23
  • Indian Time: 2.30 PM IST, January 23
  • Philippine Time: 5 PM in the Philippines, January 23
  • Japan Time: 6 PM in Japan Time, January 23
  • Australian Time: 6.30 PM ACST, January 23
  • Thailand Time: 4 PM in Bangkok, Thailand, January 23
Photograph by THE FACT/Imazins by way of Getty Pictures

Seoul Music Awards 2022 lineup defined

Seoul Music Awards 2022 might be attended by a few of the greatest Okay-pop acts, whereas various Okay-drama stars can even be gracing the occasion. Take a look on the full performers’ lineup under.

In response to the Hellolive streaming platform, Enhypen, NCT Dream, NCT 127, OH MY GIRL, Hyuna and Daybreak, The Boyz, Kang Daniel, Crimson Velvet’s Wendy, STAYC, Lim YoungWoong, Lee MuJin, OMEGA X, Jung Dong Ha and Lang Lee might be performing on the occasion.

Photograph by The Chosunilbo JNS/Imazins by way of Getty Pictures

SMA 2022 Presenters listing

The presenters listing for SMA 2022 consists of Park Solar Zoo, Danny Ahn, Received Jin A, Chae Jong Hyeop, Park Ji Hyun, Moon Ye Received, Han Ji Hyun, Kang Hoon, Kim Ho Younger, Kang Ah Rang and basketball gamers Kang Baek Ho and Kim Hye Seong.

Find out how to watch Seoul Music Awards 2022 on-line

Seoul Music Awards 2022 pink carpet and fundamental ceremony might be aired on various on-line streaming websites.

World followers can watch the ceremony on Hellolive.tv, whereas South Korean viewers can tune in to U+ Idol Stay. Examine this fan thread for extra stay streaming data.

Watch the preview of SMA 2022 under.

Excited in regards to the Seoul Music Awards? Watch the pink carpet ceremony on January twenty third at 4 PM KST and the primary occasion at 6 PM KST/ 4 AM ET.

In different information, BTS V is the first Korean soloist to bag these new Spotify and Shazam records



[ad_2]

Source link

Votar

Leave a Reply