Taeyeon ‘INVU’: Launch date, tracks, and all about Women’ Technology member’s third studio album

, Taeyeon ‘INVU’: Launch date, tracks, and all about Women’ Technology member’s third studio album


With the well timed pre-release of singles ‘Weekend’ and ‘Can’t Management Myself’ — which will probably be a part of her upcoming comeback album ‘INVU’, Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon is lastly making a stellar comeback as a solo artist. Taeyeon launched ‘Weekend’ again in July of 2021 as a digital single, solely to observe it with ‘Can’t Management Myself’ that dropped in January this yr. Now, solely a month after dropping her second pre-release observe, Taeyeon is lastly making her comeback along with her third studio album that can have a complete of 13 songs.

Though Taeyeon has been busy after her enterprise with SM Leisure’s mission group Girls On Top’s subunit, GOT the very best, followers wished for a full album comeback from Taeyeon, who final launched an entire album again in December of 2020.

Taeyeon dropped her fourth Korean mini-album — which additionally was her seventh mini-album general (together with her Japanese EPs), ‘What Do I Name You’, with six tracks. Now as she nears the discharge of ‘INVU’, Taeyeon teased followers with brief clips from numerous tracks that will probably be a part of her 2022 comeback album.


SM Entertainment’s GOT the beat members, BoA and aespa’s Karina slammed over colorist remarks

Bisexual idol Wa$$up’s Jiae turns to fans to fund solo album as K-pop labels shun her

Launch Date

Women’ Technology’s Taeyeon will launch her third full-length solo album ‘INVU’ on February 14, at 6 pm KST (4 am ET).

Easy methods to Hear

You may hearken to Taeyeon’s third studio album ‘INVU’ on all main music streaming platforms like Spotify, Apple Music, and MelOn amongst others.


1. ‘Invu’ [Title-Track]
2. ‘Some Nights’
3. ‘Cannot Management Myself’
4. ‘Set Myself On Hearth’
5. ‘Toddler’
6. ‘Siren’
7. ‘Chilly As Hell’
8. ‘Timeless’
9. ‘Coronary heart’
10. ‘No Love Once more’
11. ‘You Higher Not’
12. ‘Weekend’
13. ‘Ending Credit’

‘INVU’ will have13 songs in complete, with first observe ‘Invu’ serving as its lead single. Out of all of the songs on the album, Taeyeon has already pre-released ‘Can’t Management Myself’ and ‘Weekend’. Different songs from the album, particularly ‘No Love Once more’ and ‘Some Nights’, have additionally been teased over the previous few days by Taeyeon. ‘No Love Once more’ is an up-tempo pop track that gives a danceable ambiance with a energetic guitar efficiency and drum sound, whereas the track ‘Some Nights’ is a gorgeous RnB ballad with dreamy vocals from Taeyeon the place she harmonizes alongside light guitar and piano performances.


For her third full-length album, ‘INVU’, that drops on Valentine’s Day, Women’ Technology’s Taeyeon takes followers on a dreamy romantic journey along with her idea images that had been dropped forward of the discharge of the album. For her preliminary set of idea images, Taeyeon seems to exude a mature allure, elevating expectations for the full-length album. Taeyeon additionally appeared in sepia-toned idea images along with her lengthy hair hanging down as she created a mysterious ambiance along with her distinctive cut-out outfits and hairstyles.

Music Video

Taeyeon will launch the music video for ‘Invu’, the lead single of her third full-length solo album ‘INVU’, on February 14, at 6 pm KST (4 am ET).

You probably have an leisure scoop or a narrative for us, please attain out to us on (323) 421-7515

window.gaSendEvent = function(eventCat, eventLbl, eventAction) var fields = eventCategory: eventCat, eventAction: eventAction ? eventAction : 'click', eventLabel: eventLbl , location: document.location.href , source: document.location.pathname, destination: $(this).attr('href') ga('articles.send', 'event', fields); ga('articles1.send', 'event', fields); ga('nonia.send', 'event', fields);

window.onload = function () window.triggerGA; ;

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function()n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments); if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)(window,document,'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '430778077119553'); fbq('track', 'PageView');

); var generateClientId = function () return 'xxxxxxxx-xxxx-4xxx-yxxx-xxxxxxxxxxxx'.replace(/[xy]/g, function (c) 0, v = c == 'x' ? r : (r & 0x3 );

var getCookie = function (name) var nameEQ = name + "="; var ca = document.cookie.split(';'); for (var i = 0; i < ca.length; i++) var c = ca[i]; while (c.charAt(0) == ' ') c = c.substring(1, c.length); if (c.indexOf(nameEQ) == 0) return c.substring(nameEQ.length, c.length); return null; var setCookie = function (cname, cvalue, expMin) var d = new Date(); d.setTime(d.getTime() + (expMin * 60 * 1000)); var expires = "expires=" + d.toUTCString(); document.cookie = cname + "=" + cvalue + ";" + expires + ";path=/"; window.getClientId = function () var _user_id = getCookie("user_id"); if (_user_id) return _user_id; else return generateClientId(); window.getSessionId = function () var maxAge = 30 * 60; // add 30 min to the current time var _sessionId = getCookie("session_id"); if (_sessionId) return _sessionId; else return generateClientId(); window.user_id = window.getClientId(); window.document.cookie="user_id=" + window.user_id + ';path=/';


Source link


Leave a Reply